The same credit card you registered upon purchasing your subscription will by default be used to pay for extended rental.

  • Receipts for all your payments can be found in your profile at our homepage
  • Under you profile you can change or remove your payment card
  • If you remove your payment card extended rental will be deactivated automatically

Extended rental will automatically start when you use a bike for more than 45 minutes, if you have it activated. You will receive a text before this happens and you will also be able to see this in the app approximately 5 minutes before extended rental starts.

After the trip has ended you will receive a message with the amount you have been charged with.

Related articles:

Fant du svaret?