Have you gotten the option to unlock a new bike in the app? If so, all your bikes has been registered delivered 👌 

You'll get a receipt in the app after every ride, so check your trip history. If the trip is registered there, the bike is delivered correctly.

Why am I getting a message then?
One of the bikes you've used wasn't parked correctly the first time and has gotten registered later. Maybe you corrected it after parking? The text you got is sent out automatically. If you've received a confirmation in the app or you can see the trip in your trip history, everything is ok.

Fant du svaret?