The same credit card you registered upon purchasing your subscription will by default be used to pay for extended rental.
- Receipts for all your payments can be found in your profile at our homepage
- Under you profile you can change your payment card
Extended rental will automatically start when you use a bike for more than 45 minutes, if you have it activated. You will receive a text before this happens and you will also be able to see this in the app approximately 5 minutes before extended rental starts.
After the trip has ended you will receive a message with the amount you have been charged with.