If you have the bike longer than the included rental time (45 minutes), you will get a warning. The next time you deliver it too late, your subscription will be suspended for the rest of the season, but please contact us if you are experiencing any issues.

If you want to be able to use the bike for a longer period of time, you can check off for extended rental in the app and gain access to the same bike for 6 hours and 45 minutes in total. You can read more about how that works here.

Relevant articles: 

Did this answer your question?